See Why Clients & Partners Love Aliant

BBB logo Top Credit Card Processors logo Consumer Affairs Logo

Five star review iconErica Fernandez was very quick to response to emails/questions; Aliant did a thorough analysis of our fees, although they could not compete with our current rates (deep discounts through franchise), they were up front and recommended that we stay with our current processor. We highly recommend Aliant for its professionalism and competitive rates.We highly recommend Aliant for its professionalism, honesty and competitive rates for small businesses.

- Martina Soto, on May 16, 2016

Five star review iconBest customer service I’ve had in a long time. I feel like I can call in with any little question and Erica will be happy to help. Thanks a bunch!Great customer service!

- Tucker Schwab, on May 4, 2016

Five star review iconErica Fernandez is amazing to work with. Very professional and reachable. Quick Response on all the queries comes up. I am really grateful for her service and dedication to achieve the results.Erica Fernandez, Very Professional and Dedicated Individual

- Gurbinder Singh, on April 12, 2016

Five star review iconBarbara Alcy was the one who helped me a lot answering all of my silly questions,she has a lot pateince and moreover she is nice to the customers.Barbara thank you for helping me in getting my services.

- Tushar Punn, on April 7, 2016

Five star review iconAliant payments was very patient and helped our business through the whole process, although they werent able to get us approved they were very helpful through the process.Good

- SK Tech Inc, on March 29, 2016

Five star review iconAliant Payments has a great team. Eric, Heidy and Eva are always there to answer any questions you may have. Glad we made the switch to Aliant, a great processor!

- Diane, on March 23, 2016

Five star review iconHeidi and Eva were very helpful, as usual. Thank you!Staff is always helpful, kind and curteous.

- Leydis Jimenez, on March 21, 2016

Five star review iconWe have partnered with Aliantfr several years now. They are always helpful and attentive to your needs.

- Lydya, on March 21, 2016

Five star review iconOur sales team (Erica and Eric) were amazing! They answered all of our questions flawlessly and helped us get set up in a very timely manner. We will absolutely recommend this company to our business associates!

- Professionals Radio Network, on March 18, 2016

Five star review iconI had a great experience with Aliant. The whole process has been exceptional. They stay on top of everything regarding my account. My agent Barbara understood exactly what I needed for my Tech Support business and went right into action! Great Company overall–will recommend Aliant to others looking for credit card processing!!Great Credit Card Processing..5 Star Company!!

- Faby Louis, on March 18, 2016

Five star review iconVery nice technician. Thank you

- Cathy Johnson, on March 18, 2016

Five star review iconWe have been a client of Alliant for several years and enjoyed a smooth transition and excellent communications in our credit card processing. We look forward to our continued professional business relationship.

- Michael P Kurtgis, on March 18, 2016

Five star review iconExcellent service by the Aliant team in helping us get the gateway so quickly. You can reach the agents directly, on first ring. Never had this experience before with a payment processor. Barbara followed up regularly to make sure from the application till the access to the gateway was provided, everything was proceeding smoothly.Excellent customer service, super fast approvals and access

- Uday Kiran Chaka, on March 15, 2016

Five star review iconOverall process was great. I think the interest rate is a little high, but also know that I’m not dealing with a bank. After I submitted my paperwork, the funds were in the bank right away. I think this is a good company to work with, if you are having trouble getting a loan.Very quick turn around

- jeff vogelsang, on February 17, 2016

Five star review iconEric and his team are amazing to work with. Readily available to help with any issues that arise. Very dedicated to be excellent at what they do. I am especially grateful for the support they give to my non-profit, they are very committed to giving back.Alliant is great to work with, always available to help with our needs.

- Linda Giambattista – Taylor’s Closet, on February 11, 2016

Five star review iconPrompt, Professional, up to date with all current technology standards and perks, & best of all – They’re extremely competitive in the market, yet still provide that 1 on 1 client service that business owners expect. Aliant is outstanding in so many ways – We wouldn’t trust our processing anywhere else.Prompt, Professional, Competitive & Outstanding.

- Blake C, on February 11, 2016

Five star review iconAliant provides us with great rates, friendly and prompt service with superior results. This credit card processing company is not only service oriented, but a pleasure to work with. A rare find. I recommend Aliant for your credit card processing needs.Service Oriented and Friendly Support Staff — Great Credit Card Processing Company.

- S. Moore, on February 4, 2016

Five star review iconWe have had a partnership with Aliant Payment Systems for over a year whereby we refer our clients who are looking to change merchant services providers. As well, Aliant does all of the credit card processing for our firm. High quality people, processes and competitive pricing truly set them apart. Equally important, their approach to client service is second to none. I have had the opportunity to develop a close working relationship with owner Eric Brown who clearly sets the tone and leads by example.Service focused, client friendly, cutting edge approach to a rapidly changing industry.

- Randy Nobles, on January 28, 2016

Five star review iconAliant has alyways gone above and beyond the call of duty to help guide us through the approval process and ensure our rates are appropriate or even below average for our particular business type.Top notch processor! Great service & great rates

- Tom Johnson, on January 28, 2016

Five star review iconTo whom it may concern, I highly endorse Alliant payment systems. I have been using them for my nine years in business and would never use anyone else. Owner Eric Brown has a very strong work ethic and ability to follow through with his promises. I am very happy with Alliant payment systems and would highly recommend them. Sincerely Andrea Walters, owner Hamilton Douglass Clothiers Eric Brown and Alliant payment systems are the best

- Andrea Walters, on January 27, 2016

Five star review iconAliant Payment Systems were the ones that got me in touch with the merchant financing who gave me the loan. I turned down a whole bunch of other companies, but the guy from Aliant called me and because of his personality, I decided to use their services. However, he wanted me to hurry up and get my money. I understand it was for my benefit, but I had to tell him, “Look, I’m gonna do this real slow and make sure I read everything. I don’t know what I’m getting into here.” He was understandable after that and very courteous. The only thing is Aliant had given my information out. It’s been over a year since I’ve done business with them and people who they referred me to are still calling me at least five times a day and want me to take another daily loan. But all in all, my experience with Aliant was quick and easy.

- Brian George of Clarksbille, TN on May 18, 2016

Five star review iconWhen I got in touch with Aliant, the sales team was very pleasant and easy to work with. I’ve had a lot of bad experiences in the past with people that don’t like to reply to emails or any kind of correspondence. But Aliant was responsive to my needs and very diligent about responding quickly. I dealt with one of their technical support representatives in helping me get things set up and was very thorough. Certainly caught me on a couple of errors and other potential mistakes that I would have made in the setup process had they not reviewed the stuff that I sent over to them. They were very helpful and made it a much easier process. I’ve had nothing but good experience. Aliant Payment Systems is great and was able to provide better rates than I was accustomed to. I don’t lose money.

- Brendon Hermansen of West Chester, PA on May 14, 2016

Five star review iconI have not been 100% pleased with Aliant. Their representatives have been fine and have answered my questions, but there are always extra fees. I process someone’s credit card for a payment and then I get a statement at the end of the month and it’s just nickels and dimes of extra fees. It’s become much more expensive. Comparing Aliant to some of the other payment systems out there, I’m dissatisfied.

- Richard Mccarty of Hillsboro Beach, FL on May 3, 2016

Five star review iconI love Aliant. Our experience with them has been great. We were with them for about seven years before we moved to another company. We were gone for about two years, and we re-signed our contract just last month with them. They’re very honest. I was able to get a better deal than what I was getting in the prior contract. We went through the benefits and the process was easily handled. I didn’t have to leave messages. Their customer support most of the times answered their phone. I really appreciate that with them, especially Heidi. She was awesome.

- Theresa Wingert of Cape Coral, FL on May 6, 2016

Five star review iconSo far, the experience that I have with Aliant is great. They are reliable every time I call for questions, and they are always helpful with everything. We use them for credit card, and all the transactions and everything is done online. The only thing that the owner said was that the amount that Aliant is charging right now is a little too high.

- Nara Mcconley of Boca Raton, FL on May 11, 2016

Five star review iconI used Aliant Payment Systems several years ago. A business acquaintance referred it to me. I used their service for my credit card purchases for customers at art shows. I did have to call Aliant over a time or two for discrepancies on charges or malfunction of the machine that I had. They were able to help me. I liked the fact that I could talk to someone when I called if I had a problem. They were quick to talk me through if I needed to reset my machine. They were good about that and they met my expectations.

- Lawrence Kearns of Oxford, OH on May 10, 2016

Five star review iconI developed a relationship with Aliant for a number of years because I do their printing, and then I decided to give them my business because they give me business. They’re easy to get ahold of, they get back to me and they resolve what I need. I don’t like big companies where people have to go through channels and customer service. I like the dialog. Aliant is nice to deal with and they get things done for me. It’s an easy-going experience.

- Kimberly Grzech (via Phone Review Collection) of Boca Raton, FL on May 8, 2016

Five star review iconWe worked with an ISO – Professional Payment Solutions Group and they recommended Aliant Payment Systems to us. We purchased their credit card processing service. They’re effective and we haven’t really had any problems with them. The deposits go in the bank fine and the online e-Merchant view that we use to monitor the account works well also.

- Audrey King of Ft. Lauderdale, FL on May 5, 2016

Five star review iconI was referred by my bank so I decided to get merchant services from Alliant. Our experience with them was very good. I’ve made one phone call when they set up my business account and everybody was prompt. I find it easy working with their sales team. The only thing that I’ve had issues with is the little swipers breaking. I called their customer support a couple of times and had a couple of the new pieces sent out. Also, when one of their competitors tried to get my business at the beginning and came in with a better pricing, I told Alliant about it and they adjusted their price to make me happy which was very good.

- Kristian Ferrera of Delray Beach, FL on May 1, 2016

Five star review iconThe rates are supposedly better with Aliant so I chose them. I had no complaints dealing with their sales team before signing up, and so far I haven’t had any trouble.

- Pablo Gonzalez of Sunrise, FL on April 28, 2016

Five star review iconI met an Aliant Payment Systems sales rep and he gave me better rates. Their customer service have been really good about getting back to me right away and helping me. Aliant is easy to use and I’m very happy and satisfied.

- Patrick Mcnamara of Deerfield Beach, FL on April 25, 2016

Five star review iconMy son was in the insurance business some years back so he set up Aliant Payment with Insurance Depot. What I like most about Aliant is their rate. The service has been excellent too. We never get stuck. Every month, I go ahead and print out my little monthly statement to send to the accountant. Everything is just clear as it can be. I have no questions, complaints or issues therefore, I’m very satisfied with them.

- Sherryl Alexander of Port Charlotte, FL on April 24, 2016

Five star review iconAliant Payment Systems’ friendliness and kindliness got me into getting their VX 520. Their salesman was friendly and I love the service I get from them. They were basically there for me. Whenever I have a problem or an issue, I’d call and they’d fix it for me right away and if it’s my fault, they’d let me know that too. I’ve had interactions with their customer service and technical support when I had issues where a payment didn’t go through, where one payment didn’t match. And an issue which was supposed to be worked on as far as getting switched over from the phone to the internet which hasn’t been done yet.

- Jim of Youngstown, OH on April 26, 2016

Five star review iconAliant was recommended to me by my wife’s bank. Whitney took care of me, walked the application through and championed my cause. I like that they put the money in the next day. They’re doing great and very professional. When you have someone that you have no complaints against, you don’t even realize that they’re around.

- Winn Soldani of Pompano Beach, FL on April 18, 2016

Five star review iconI was advised by a franchisee to go with Aliant Payment System so I did. Their sales team has been fantastic. I’m actually talking to one right now through email because I had a transaction duplicated, They’re helping me finish the problem and they’re doing it quite well. The customer support, Heidi, has also been amazing.

- Steven Mushkin of Doral, FL on April 20, 2016

Five star review iconWe had some problems initially with the way Alliant did the transferal of the money and the fact that they were taking out fees on a daily basis but they ended up repairing that problem and I was satisfied with what their sales team did.

- Bill of Boca Raton, FL on April 22, 2016

Five star review iconTheir sales team is very nice, efficient, knowledgeable and courteous. The terminal is phenomenal and everything works fine.

- Jason Kirell of Hauppauge, NY on April 9, 2016

Five star review iconClifford used Aliant Payment Systems in his other company. He didn’t have any problems with it so we also used it when he started a new company. We don’t use a lot of credit card transactions often. But when we do, I just go online and it’s easy. I get their information, go and run it online, instead of having them come here with their card. So it’s definitely convenient for us when it comes to that. And whenever I call and have any questions, their people answer and walk me through when I need to.

- Samantha of Pompano Beach, FL on April 13, 2016

Five star review iconAliant was recommended to me by my accountant and it’s really easy and convenient.

- Mishelle Lussier of Northville, MI on April 19, 2016

Five star review iconWe were with First Data and then Aliant presented their rates compared to First Data’s, and so we chose to go with Aliant. We are using the terminal for credit card and their services are simple and easy. I like the virtual terminal the most. Every time I have an issue, I just call Darryl, their rep, and he takes care of any and all of the problems I have. It’s a pleasure doing business with them and I’m very happy with it.

- Maya Payastro of Miami Beach, FL on April 17, 2016

Five star review iconMy financial institution recommended that I go with Alliant, and I currently use them for merchant gateway for e-commerce processing. It is simple and easy to use, and everybody I have talked to has been friendly, helpful and easy to talk with. They’re also very understanding and timely in their response. I had a very good experience.

- Christopher Kary on April 15, 2016

Five star review iconAliant Payment is great. We have a merchant account with our credit cards through them and it was very easy. Their people are nice, prompt and helpful. I call and ask for Heidi a lot and she gets me everything I need. I’d recommend them.

- Beth of Boca Raton, FL on April 11, 2016

Five star review iconWe purchased the credit card processing for the front desk from Aliant Payment Systems. I’ve been working with Heidi and Diva and they’ve been great. Aliant were there if I needed them and to answer questions. I can always get a hold of somebody there. It was a good experience overall.

- Diane of Coconut Creek, FL on April 7, 2016

Five star review iconI had a great experience with Aliant. The whole process has been exceptional. They stay on top of everything regarding my account. My agent Barbara understood exactly what I needed for my Tech Support business and went right into action! Great Company overall–will recommend Aliant to others looking for credit card processing!!.

- FRANTZ M. on Mar. 18, 2016

Five star review iconVERY GOOD

- RICHARD K. on Mar. 18, 2016

Five star review iconAliant provides us with great rates, friendly and prompt service with superior results. This credit card processing company is not only service oriented, but a pleasure to work with. A rare find. I recommend Aliant for your credit card processing needs.

- Sheryl M. on Feb. 18, 2016

Five star review iconOverall process was great. I think the interest rate is a little high, but also know that I’m not dealing with a bank. After I submitted my paperwork, the funds were in the bank right away. I think this is a good company to work with, if you are having trouble getting a loan..

- Jeff V. on Feb. 18, 2016

Five star review iconWe have had a partnership with Aliant Payment Systems for over a year whereby we refer our clients who are looking to change merchant services providers. As well, Aliant does all of the credit card processing for our firm. High quality people, processes and competitive pricing truly set them apart. Equally important, their approach to client service is second to none. I have had the opportunity to develop a close working relationship with owner Eric B. who clearly sets the tone and leads by example..

- RANDY N. on Feb. 12, 2016

Accepting credit cards is as easy as 1,2,3...

or Apply By Phone - Call Us Now 888.638.6103. We have a guaranteed response time within 1 hour during regular business hours.
"Aliant Easy Pay" program is available for qualifying applicants.